最新消息

熱門故事

代幣市場

加密貨幣實時價格表

比特幣
%1小時
0.09
%24小時
1.36
%7天
7.16
USD
44,735
歐元
38,083
英鎊
32,573
以太幣
%1小時
0.51
%24小時
1.60
%7天
12.57
USD
3,143.9
歐元
2,676.4
英鎊
2,289.2
XRP
%1小時
0.32
%24小時
6.49
%7天
17.47
USD
1.340
歐元
1.130
英鎊
0.9710
萊特幣
%1小時
0.11
%24小時
1.11
%7天
13.70
USD
163.10
歐元
138.85
英鎊
118.76

使用比特幣

使用加密

使用加密

澳大利亞對加密卡的稅收影響

許多人無法用簡單的術語來解釋使用加密貨幣的能力。 因此,像傳統貨幣一樣使用它是大多數人非常關心的問題。 近日,澳大利亞人發布了虛擬卡的新趨勢。 此外,它還...

使用加密

什麼是纏結?

Tangle 是描述 IOTA 的 DAG 的東西。 DAG 是有向無環圖的縮寫。 我們必須先了解 IOTA,才能更好地了解 Tangle。 在本文中,讓我們詳細討論 Tangle。 了解 IOTA...

使用加密

如何購買和出售 NFT

今天,我們將指出不可替代代幣的好處。 我們還概述了購買、創建和銷售不可替代代幣的方式。 NFT(Non-Fungible Tokens)在全球範圍內的藝術作品中變得非常流行。 像華而不實的...

使用加密

以太坊賭注將使功耗降低99%

以太坊將通過其``從礦到股份''計劃與其他區塊鏈競爭。 據推測,由於能耗低,這將導致下降。 以太坊的``工作證明''以太坊正在走向生活...

使用加密

三星都準備使用加密硬件存儲加載Galaxy Smartphones設備

智能手機製造巨頭將進行巨大的技術發展。 三星現在已經推出了允許第三方錢包使用的Galaxy小工具。 這些錢包將能夠保留和管理虛擬貨幣。 ...

使用加密

中國照片修改應用程序美圖投資比特幣和以太坊

美圖是一家成立於2008年的中國照片編輯應用程序製造商。美圖在最近的一份報告中透露,它購買了相當數量的加密貨幣股份。 它購買了價值22萬美元的以太坊。 此外,比特幣價格為17.9萬美元。 流動的...

X

News

Hot Stories

Coinmarket

Cryptocurrency live price tables

Bitcoin
% 1h
0.45
% 24h
4.43
% 7d
10.84
USD
42,690
EUR
36,420
GBP
31,221
Ethereum
% 1h
0.57
% 24h
6.44
% 7d
17.90
USD
2,933.8
EUR
2,502.9
GBP
2,145.6
XRP
% 1h
0.32
% 24h
6.49
% 7d
17.47
USD
1.340
EUR
1.130
GBP
0.9710
Litecoin
% 1h
0.61
% 24h
8.03
% 7d
18.98
USD
150.61
EUR
128.49
GBP
110.15

USE BITCOIN

USE crypto

Use Crypto

The tax implications in Australia for Crypto Cards

The capacity to use cryptocurrencies in simple terms is unexplainable to many. Therefore, using it like traditional money is a significant concern by most people. There is a new trend of virtual cards by Australians released recently. Also, it prom...

Use Crypto

What is Tangle?

Tangle is something that describes the IOTA's DAG. DAG is the abbreviation for a directed acyclic graph. We have to know about IOTA first, in order to know Tangle better. In this article, let's discuss Tangle in detail.    Know about IOTA...

Use Crypto

How to Purchase and Sell NFT

Today, we will point to the benefits of Non-Fungible Tokens. We are also outlining ways of buying, creating, and selling Non-Fungible Tokens.   NFTs (Non-Fungible Tokens) are becoming immensely popular globally in artworks. Like flashy l...

Use Crypto

Ethereum Staking Will Slash Power Consumption by 99 Percent

Ethereum is all set to rival other blockchains through its 'mine to stake' plan. Speculations are that this will cause a drop because of the low energy consumption.   Ethereum 'Proof-of-Work'   Ethereum is heading towards havi...

Use Crypto

Samsung all set to load Galaxy Smartphones devices with Crypto Hardware Storage

The smartphone manufacturing giant is set to make an enormous technological development. Samsung has now introduced Galaxy gadgets which will allow third-party wallets. These wallets will be capable of keeping and managing virtual currency.  ...

Use Crypto

The Chinese photo modification app Meitu invests in Bitcoin and Ethereum

Meitu is a Chinese photo-editing app maker launched in 2008. In a recent report, Meitu reveals that it purchased a decent amount of stake in crypto coins. It purchased $22 Million worth of Ethereum. Also, Bitcoin for $17.9 Million. Flowing m...

X